A Time of Reflection

The County Fair is a time of showing off accomplishments from the past year for many 4-H members and their families.  It is also a time where we can look back at the last year of our interactions with these young people and think about what we can do better.

It is a time to begin planning for the next year of educational programming and thinking about what we want things to look like a year from now.  As I was cleaning up my office on Friday I realized that there are a lot of things that I am looking forward to working on in the next 366 days (YAY Leap Year!) but in order to do so, I’m going to have to do a lot of cleaning…cleaning out my office and my calendar of things that are not helping me get to that place.

Tomorrow starts a new year!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

