The Best Thing I’ve Ever Slept On…

Karen Neuburger Bamboo Sheets…like heaven on your bed. No really, it is.

My mom had these on her and dad’s bed when I was home at Christmas and I used on of her pillows when I was sick,  it was so soft! I got a set for Christmas – my mom is just good about gift giving like that! And another for Valentine’s Day.

I’m not sure if she got them for me because she liked them so much or because she is encouraging me to wash my sheets more – because with these sheets, the more you wash, the softer they are…

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

