Day 25 – A picture of your day

Well since it is early, my day hasn’t happened yet, but here is how it going to end!

With a great First LEGO League practice!

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Natalie V2 on 24, February 2011 - 5:57 pm

    Aha!
    So, I thought it was FRC you are involved in, and now I see it’s FLL. Awesome. We are huge fans of LEGO, and FIRST. Has it been a good experience for you? We fell even more in love with FLL after going to Atlanta Championships last year.
    Our son is a FRC member, my husband and I mentor.
    It’s nice to meet a fellow robotics supporter!

    • #2 by klar4230 on 24, February 2011 - 6:20 pm

      This was the first year we had a team so it was full of learning experiences…but overall it was a good experience. I have some kids interested in FRC so we’ll see where it goes from there…we had quite an age range on our team this year, along with a few youth mentors.

      I work with 4-H in Nebraska and we have a great robotics curriculum, I used to work on the project but my job responsibilities changed…Google GEAR-Tech 21 for more info…might be a little simplified for your family but do pass it on to others!

Leave a Reply

