30 Day Photo Challenge

In an effort to get back in the habit of blogging…I am attempting another 30 day challenge!

A 30 Day Photo Challenge…

Day 01 – A picture of yourself with ten facts

1. I love getting up early, no matter how loudly I deny it.

2. I can sleep for hours on end.

3. I may complain and be negative about my job at times, but there is nothing that I would rather be doing.

4. I’m stubborn.

5. I don’t like spiders or snakes.

6. In the fall, there is nothing more important than Ohio State Football.

7. I am going hunting this fall for the first time.

8. I would love to get a tattoo, but hate needles.

9. I would love to have more time to just sit.

10. I wish I could be paid to blog, but I don’t think I have anything that important to say.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

