ABC…123…

A – ADVOCATE FOR:  Naps at work, play time, one more hour in the day

B – BEST FEATURE: Hair

C – COULD DO WITHOUT: Drama

D – DREAMS & DESIRES: Having a family, being valued at my job….

E – ESSENTIAL ITEMS: phone, internet, computer, music

F – FAVORITE PAST TIME: Sleeping, eating, reading, watching movies, taking random road trips by myself, listening to really good country music, going to sporting events

G – GOOD AT: a few things

H – HAVE NEVER TRIED: Bungee Jumping. Skydiving.

I – IF I HAD A MILLION DOLLARS: Pay off debt, buy a house, buy my mom a brand-new car, take a vacation for 1 month.

J – JUNKIE FOR: Cupcakes.  Nachos. Salsa. Pudding. Wheat Thins.

K – KINDRED SPIRIT: Not sure I have one anymore…people change so much and sometimes the best thing to do is to let them go…

L – LITTLE KNOWN FACT: I would rather work outside all day and get paid nothing than work in an office and make the big bucks.

M – MEMORABLE MOMENT: Graduating from Ohio State…Graduating from Nebraska…I hate how everything big in my life is attached to school.

N – NEVER AGAIN WILL I: cut my hair short.

O – OCCASIONAL INDULGENCE:  Oreo Cakesters….I eat the whole box in one sitting

P – PROFESSION: Extension Educator aka The 4-H Lady, the Robot Lady

Q – QUOTE: Those who criticize our generation forget who raised it.

R – REASON TO SMILE: I work with great people day in and day out, I feel like I’m making a difference in my job

S – SORRY ABOUT: Not being the best me at all times

T -THINGS THAT ARE WORRYING YOU RIGHT NOW:  My to-do list

U – UNINTERESTED IN:  Chores. Folding laundry.

V – VERY SCARED OF: Spiders,  Vampires, Werewolves

W – WORST HABITS: Being a good friend and keeping in touch with people.

X – X MARKS MY IDEAL VACATION SPOT: Cabo

Y – YUMMIEST DESSERT: Oooey Gooey Cake or Chocolate Eclair

Z – ZODIAC SIGN: Pisces

WHAT ARE THE ABC’S OF YOU?

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

