Fall Conference

1:30am Wednesday morning, 1:30 Thursday morning, 2:30 am Friday morning….glad that Friday was the last day at Fall Conference…it might have been more amazing! I love the time spent in the hospitality room!

I think this year fall conference for me went better.  I don’t feel as confused or overwhelmed with things to do or to think about.   Some things didn’t go better, some went worse, but overall, it was a good time.   I think that staying by myself helped give me some alone time (although I wasn’t in my room much) and made me more alert and not so overwhelmed.

I have many more ideas of things I need to do, people I need to get involved in those things and really an idea of how to do some of those things. Last year I was just so overwhelmed by meeting so many new people, trying to figure out how to write my goals, and what I needed to do to get there.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

