Why I don’t like Wisconsin….

10/11/03

We all knew the streak had to end…no one can go through 4 years of college football undefeated…but it hurt like my first loss after two summers of undefeated t-ball and softball teams…

I remember sitting in my apartment watching this game…and after it was over, promptly throwing my jersey in the washer…and washing it, even though it was the only thing in the washer…and so started my tradition of washing the jersey after a loss and not after a win.

GO BUCKS BEAT THE BADGERS!

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

