And so…fair week begins!

That week for which we work and toil towards all year for is now upon me…and I can’t wait to see what happens. There may be some hiccups, some tempers, but as long as I keep mine in check…we should be fine.

Beth told me the other day to smile, nod when appropriate and not to make any quick decisions….I like the fact that a) I have a Dean who is as supportive and understand as Beth is, and b) that she knows me well enough to not include OPEN YOUR MOUTH in her instructions for surviving county fair.

That may be the challenge this week…..

P.S. Had an awesome time visiting with Bethany and Joshua tonight! So good to see them and meet Winston and Etta!

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

