And so the race begins…

to July 27th….

Please don’t get my wishes for July 27th lead you to believe that I do not like my job or feel privliged to do what I get to do on a daily basis….its just been a big adjustment for me this summer…and no one seems to understand what it is like trying to do two jobs well…so I can prove to them that I only need to do one of them 5 days a week.  That might not be the point of my position, but I really feel like I need to prove something with this.  Maybe just the fact that I’ve yet to go crazy or totally screw something up is the real test.

IDK…at least I have one great thing going on in my life right now…and I’ll just keep you all in suspense about that until late August…lol…sorry!

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

