Energy In The Air…

There is a certain energy that is building as summer draws closer and closer. I’m not sure if it is just the anticipation of what is all going to happen, gearing up for the marathon that will be this summer or my mind going into a panic! Right now though I am just existing until May 22nd! I can’t wait to go to NC!

It will be a challenge this summer to stay on the path of taking care of myself and sharpening the saw…not being in David City for a week at a time some weeks will not be good but when I am there for a week at a time it will help balance that out. I feel like I’m juggling about 50 different things right now and hoping not to drop any of them…

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

