A Long and Winding Week

This week has had the highest of highs and a few lows.  But the impact of the highs definetly off set the lows.

Long week at work, felt like I was on the go the whole time, and this weekend is going to be no different.  But I will get through it and move on to the next thing.  A good thing about Extension is that we have a pretty flexible schedule and can really set our own.

I just wish I could sleep better.  I’m not sure why I’m not sleeping well…Monday’s excitement kind of got me all messed up! I have always liked ‘real’ mail, but I really like it right now! 🙂 And last night, my light kept coming on….I think there is a short in the wiring, I’m going to pick up a new one soon.  I really like this one though because its a touch lamp…but we’ll see what Target has!

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

