Dates

Are there any dates that when you realize what day it is just make you smile because of the great thing that happened on that day?

I have a few days that do that, each for there own individual reason.  One of those days just happens to be this weekend.

Does anyone do anything to remember those special days other than anniversaries and the like?  I know I for one usually don’t  do anything special but I remember how I felt on that day and who I was with.  That usually puts me in a pretty good mood for the day, even if I don’t share with those around me what is making me so happy.

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

