Busy Start….

Busy start to the week today…it’s going to be a long one for sure! Extension Board mtg. tonight and then back to DC tomorrow…I hope I don’t have too many questions to answer today about EIN numbers, but honestly, how are these people ok with not being in compliance with the State guidelines…that really bothers me!

I hope Misty’s ankle is ok! I really would like to see her continue, but she has to do what is best for her and her vb career, and I know she will!

When will things slow down? I hope they do really soon so I can catch my breath and so I don’t feel like such a bad friend! I’m really being terrible right now!

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

