Day 2

Sorry for now update yesterday! I was tired when I got home and needed to get some things done.

Today went way better, not as much information overload and it seemed like there was way more of a supportive, you can do this and we value your experiences attitude. I appreciate that. I think the job is going to be a good fit, but I also think that it could and will get out of hand really quickly if I am not careful. I need to learn how to say no and ask how that fits into what I am supposed to be doing.

Hopefully they will be flexible but right now I feel like I am floundering…I’ll get my sealegs soon…I hope!

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

