I…

I AM: glad the four days of question asking are over.

I THINK: I know more than I really do.

I KNOW: that things will happen in God’s time and within his plan.

I HAVE: way more blessings than I should have.

I WISH: I knew what the next step was.

I HATE: people who don’t hold up their end of the bargain. In life, in work or in relationships.

I MISS: talking with an old friend.

I FEAR: that I have another level of potential that I refuse to tap into.

I HEAR: nothing…

I SMELL: my candle.

I CRAVE: sleep.

I SEARCH: for my place in this world.

I WONDER: who I’ll be in ten years.  What choices will come back to haunt me?

I REGRET: not listening to that small voice inside sometimes.

I LOVE: my family and friends.

I ACHE: to love someone.

I AM NOT: the person many people think I am.

I DANCE: when I’m in the mood…preferably with someone who knows what he is doing.

I SING:  in the car, all the time.

I FIGHT: for fairness. I know, I know, life isn’t fair- but its nice to think about sometimes.

I CRY: too often and mostly from exhaustion.

I WIN: when I do what I have to do, so I can do what I want to do.

I LOSE: faith way too easily.

I NEVER: give less than my best.

I ALWAYS: say yes when asked something, instead of taking the time to properly assess the situation.

I CONFUSE: myself all the time.

I LISTEN: to music all day long.

I CAN USUALLY BE FOUND: at my computer.

I AM SCARED: that something will happen that I can’t control.

I NEED: a vacation.

I AM HAPPY ABOUT: the wonderful summer that I have had.

I IMAGINE: that someday, things will turn out right for me, because my hard work will have paid off.

Stole this from Carmen over at Mom to the Screaming Masses.

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

