Interview Over….

I think the interview on Friday went well. I couldn’t really gage it though. I got alot of compliments from individuals who attended my presentation so that was/ is positive.  Tomorrow I get the opportunity to sit in on staff meeting, not sure why but it’s being included in part of the process.

I thought that having individuals in the room would be a help, and yes they were, but boy did they grill me with questions after my presentation! I think I handed that pretty well…we’ll just have to see what happens!!

Had a good conversation with MM last night, it is interesting how our friendship has had its ups and downs (big on both scale) and we still can find a common ground to talk on.  Honestly after what happend, I wasn’t sure I would ever want to talk to her again…amazing what forgiveness and maturing will do! Struggling with a few other things right now and I’m not sure how to approach them.  They aren’t new things so the amount of time and energy I’m giving them is kind of interesting.  We’ll have to see how they pan out.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

