All Most Over…

It’s hard to believe that camps are almost over (Really they are over for me, but we still have  week of regrouping after we get back). This summer has been fun and while it would have been nice to have been in Lincoln more, I’m glad I got to travel like I did.

I had dinner last night with KW, and like always, we closed the place down 🙂 If you are ever in Wood River, NE and need a place to eat, I highly recommend the Brick Oven, the pizza was pretty good! It was nice to get away from GI and catch up on things! Might be out this way again this weekend…we’ll see how tomorrow goes and what I feel like on Saturday morning!

Tomorrow is the big interview. I’m a little nervous, but I think that is just because I would like this job so much! It truely is in God’s hands….he has provided for me this summer so I think he knows what he is doing!

Being productive while you are traveling? How do you do it?  I can’t seem to get a darn thing done!

PS Pretty proud of the sister! SOS two years in a row!

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

