Camp…

is going very well! I have really had a better week than most would have been by this point. Last night we walked up C hill on campus and you really could see for miles! I would have loved to stay up there longer but it was getting ready to rain 😦 I will post some pictures later of the views from up there.

J is doing better and there was a chance that she could come home today, I’m not sure what she was going to do. I did talk to her yesterday and she seemed in pretty good spirits…as good as they could be right now.

Sometimes I think I could teach, and be ok with that but I don’t think I could deal with the same students all day long and also think that I would take out frustrations on other classes from the one before…which is not fair and why I probably should not teach. Controlling that is all apart of growing up…still working on that…as are most people!

, ,

  1. #1 by Embeboose on 2, August 2008 - 10:37 pm

    Thanks for the post

Leave a Reply

